Lunch. Shopping. & all things good in life.

March 8, 2007 at 8:55 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I had nice lunch tai tai style yesterday at Toast. The food is pretty damn good as usual. I think the BLT there is to-die-for.. agree sherrie? wait a minute.. my darling tang would prob not read this so soon cos she is now have a nice time in 12 degree taipei.. im green in envy! so fun! you better buy my stuff back.. call me when you’re back !

Met yani later for dinner and abit of shopping. My abit turned out to be quite a disaster. I’ll try not to spend anymore for awhile. feeling tad bit guilty..BUT i do love both dresses. Different looks.. but both are damn nice.. right yani? and i jus might buy the other ultimate sexy black dress…not yet.. i’ll wait..if im fated..it’ll still be there… righttt..

And i can’t wait to meet the gang tmr… steamboat! yay! im sure we will have so much fun tmr…. see you all there tmr! we will take LOADS of photos.. and have LOADS of fun! =)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.