Peaceful Weekend

September 16, 2007 at 7:44 pm | Posted in friends, life | Leave a comment

Truly good weekend.

I haven’t had such a weekend for awhile. Peace and Quiet.

Doing my nails without any disturbance. Shopping with my Mod princess without any calls or emails. Dinner with my BFF without having to say..” wait ah.. give me a sec..”.

And you.. as usual you brighten my days.. make my peaceful weekend even better.. like how you make everyday better that it is already…I love talking to you. Priceless Treasure.

Went on a mini-shopping trip just now, bought nice tops and jackets. Its been awhile since i bought anything. I think.

Lack of pictures on this blog. Maybe sometime later tonight.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

