The things we do.

June 24, 2007 at 11:07 pm | Posted in friends, photos, Voyeurism | Leave a comment

Sometime last week, my dearest friends and I headed out for a night of fancy dinner and drinks.. the LIT over dinner got us pleasantly happy and high.. so we all went over to PS cafe for some afterdinner desserts and more drinks.. we had so much fun talking and taking photos.. when is our next trip there?

 

 

New School socialites… thats the cool name my darling Tang came up with… I miss you already.. lets plan our next day out…

“Je m’ennuie de vous ma dame”

Oh yes, no prizes for guessing why PS cafe can become my favourite hangout!

Can I again explain myself that I do not hate animals.. and IF i wasn’t so scared of all animals I would be a proud owner of a cute little puppy….haha

I am so enjoying my new CD Karl Lagerfeld Les Musiques que j’aime .

 Tmr I’m finally meeting my dear friends for abit of shopping and exploring..then dinner and heart to heart talk… how nicee! and ME being the nice friend is bringing the gifts for everyone from my trip… how nice of me…

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

