School. And other random thoughts.

March 3, 2007 at 12:18 pm | Posted in bored | Leave a comment

We had online simulated tutorial or whatever thats called yesterday. I mean having a project discussion is hard enough at times, why make life difficult and make me discuss on my lagging msn?!  It was a weird experience trying to make it seem like a serious discussion cos SERIOUSLY, its just a tutorial. I was lucky and got 3 other normal people who also just want to finish the discussion. BUT, till now i still think its a silly attempt in making our tutorials more interesting. Call me boring if you want, i’ll choose the traditional style of learning any day.

Went shopping with yaya to just look arnd for my cool vintage looking watch. We found it but I still think peninsular plaza might offer a better price, we’ll see about that. Oh and that bag of yours is very pretty, im glad you gave in to the temptation and bought it! Trust me, its very versatile and a very good buy.

Tmr i’ll be meeting my funny friend for a trip to the museum! (and to check out my watch..) Rather excited to see national museum since theres so much hoo-ha bout the exhibits there… Hopefully we would take some photos.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

