The Beginning of Realisation.

March 1, 2007 at 6:54 pm | Posted in friends | Leave a comment

The above title is not original. It belongs to a friend of mine, just to CLARIFY.

Yesterday was a very good day. I realised alot of things. 2 people said to me somethings that kinda made me reflect. With regards to different aspects of my life.

I thank you for telling me I’m selfish, it made me think of what i said and did. I almost made a very bad judgement. I should learn to take things easy shouldn’t I. But of course i would never be as good as you at that.

To the other you, thank you for setting my priorities right. I think its still not too late… never too late…you care enough to want me to do well in life. I appreciate that.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

