Uncertainty.

January 29, 2007 at 9:48 pm | Posted in whinge | Leave a comment

I always find something to look forward to. As in.. in the long run… but right at this moment, i don’t even know whats a head of me. Like how i looked forward to my holiday when i endured my previous semester…which was good.. but now its not a good feeling..i can’t plan..(and im not even talking bout planning a holiday.. but my plans for the next 6th mths after 2nd of May..)

I like to know what im going to be doing so i can plan.. so everything can be in order.. very annoyed now..

Don’t even talk bout graduation trip.. cos i have no idea what i’ll be doing after 2nd May…

I jus need to sit and think and stop whining..cos i can’t seem to do ANYTHING these days.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

