Thank you.

December 31, 2006 at 1:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

21st Birthdays were always a big hoo haa for most pple. I thought I should do nothing this year and just have a simple dinner.. and so i did.. BUT you  made it special.

Thanks to all who came down to party with me.. I hope it was fun.. sorry if i didn’t manage to fully entertain everyone.. I had a great time myself.. and i swear i remember everything i did!

Thanks to the 21 gifts in the huge box , I think i found a great friend in you. I could never thank you enough, and you should know why. When i saw the gift i was really shocked that anyone would go throught that amt of effort.. I really appreciate it and so next year the box will be even bigger?? haha..

I think i had the best birthday in my 21 years..i always loved surprises and you gave me the best one.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

