All set and ready to go!

December 13, 2006 at 3:57 pm | Posted in Voyeurism | Leave a comment

My stuff’s almost packed finished. cept for a few items here and there.. my room’s in quite a mess and i give up.. till i come back on the 26th.. this time tmr i’ll be freezing my ass off in my winter coat.. but for now singapore is still freaking humid and warm..

so anyway i’ll be away in Shanghai till 26th Dec.. spending my wonderful Christmas there..

I’m still contactable.. though its expensive so please spare a thought for my bill..

I’ll miss everyone..

oh yea dessy and ching.. don’t forget bout our gift exchange..ching you have a great time in taiwan ok! =) Dessy enjoy your work.. it will help in the long run..!!

Joyce tan.. have fun in NYC..i bet you will have a happening x’mas there.. give me a call when you are back.. i miss talking to you on the phone!

marie..yang..wee.. beat..yuan.. new year’s eve dinner.. please plan ok.. =P

Yani! i won’t forget your jade bangle… hopefully i find it.. see you when im back!

Tang and dollies.. meet up for my bday on 28th at Thumper k.. i haven’t seen you all for the longest time!! tang! have fun in BKK.. remember to buy things for me!!! THE BAG!!

To everyone else.. have a Merry X’mas!… bye!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

