Holidays.

December 8, 2006 at 10:01 pm | Posted in friends, Voyeurism | Leave a comment

 

Happy birthday Beatrice! You will always be my very funny friend..who is ever so lazy, love to sleep and always complains she is tired. May you have a great 21st! =)

I think holidays are absolutely fabulous, cos its days like today that i can just sit back relax and watch my Lword. I watched 4 episodes this afternoon. So fun.Can’t wait to meet Dessy and Ching tmr, my 2 favourite girls. We are going for good old hawker food for dinner! I’m quite sure we will be taking loads of photos as usual.

My throat feels abit sore, and my nose is irritated. I better get well very soon.

“je m’ennuie vraiment de vous, attente de I can’t pour vous voir.”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

