pre-Exam depression.

November 1, 2006 at 7:37 pm | Posted in Ranting/Whingeing | Leave a comment

Its almost time to start printing past year papers and buy all other exam essentials, and I am feeling too lazy to do so. HELP! My printer is out of ink. urgh. I need to get organised, I’m a mess. Exams are so depressing.

I know what to look forward to, but that doesn’t stop me from feeling very restless and annoyed. To add on to everything, my annoying cough and flu is still irritating me.

Since we all know ranting doesnt help. I should figure out what the hell I need to print now. I miss you, think happy thoughts.

On a totally different note, I stumbled upon a very interesting website today
Threadless T-shirts

Nice stuff they sell!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

